

The BC Pediatric Society is very pleased to present the **Dr. Judith Hall Award** in recognition of Dr. Hall's significant contributions to the field of Pediatrics.

This Award recognizes excellence in:

- Research (particularly evidence-based medicine)
- Policy development
- Community involvement
- Improving the status of or empowering pediatricians

In recognition of this award, the recipient will receive a monetary award of \$500, to be donated to a charity of the recipient's choice.

PREVIOUS AWARD RECIPIENTS:

2016 Dr. Wilma Arruda

2008	Dr. Glen Ward	2017	Dr. Kirk Schultz
2009	Dr. Tom Warshawski	2018	Dr. Allison Eddy
2010	Dr. Ralph Rothstein	2019	Dr. Aven Poynter
2011	Dr. Kwadwo Asante	2020	Dr. Jennifer Kouwenberg
2012	Dr. Rob Hill		& Dr. Francine Ling
2013	Dr. Paul Rogers	2021	Dr. Zhung Vo
2014	Dr. William Abelson	2022	Dr. Paul Thiessen
201E	D CI : 1 I		
2015	Dr. Chris Loock		